Lost You

Author(s): Haylen Beck

Crime Fiction

The compulsive new American page-turner from the author of 5* reader favourite HERE AND GONE.

You're looking for your son. But she found him first.

When a little boy goes missing, his mother desperately wants to find him . . . before someone else does.


Libby would do anything for her three-year-old son Ethan. And after all they've been through, a holiday seems the perfect antidote for them both. Their hotel is peaceful, safe and friendly, yet Libby can't help feeling that someone is watching her. Watching Ethan. Because, for years, Libby has lived with a secret.

Just days into their holiday, when Libby is starting to relax, Ethan steps into an elevator on his own, and the doors close before Libby can stop them. Moments later, Ethan is gone.

Libby thought she had been through the worst, but her nightmare is only just beginning. And in a desperate hunt for her son, it becomes clear she's not the only one looking for him.

Who will find him first?

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter.

Praise for Lost You-

'A tense, heart-wrenching thriller' T. M. Logan, author of The Holiday
'Fast-paced page turner with great characterisation and a dark heart' Mark Edwards, author of Here to Stay
'A twisty, action-packed adventure that never draws breath and will strike an emotional chord in the heart of every mother' Daily Mail
'Lost You is a really brilliant novel - thrilling, emotional and so readable' Mason Cross, author of the CarterBlakeseries
'Far too few thrillers have genuine suspense, twists that give you goosebumps and - most importantly - characters that you really care about. Lost Youhas it all' Mark Billingham


$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781784705879
  • : Penguin Random House
  • : Arrow
  • : August 2020
  • : 2 Centimeters X 12.9 Centimeters X 19.8 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Haylen Beck
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 320